Latest Products http://www.superpapad.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 22:04:31 +0530 en-us http://www.superpapad.in Papad http://www.superpapad.in/papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Gujarat, India. Right from Papad Black Pepper Papad, Cumin and Black Pepper Papad, Cumin Papad, Garlic and Green Chilli Papad and to Moong Dal Papad, we provide different types of Indian Papads known for their excellent taste and crispness. Black Pepper Papad http://www.superpapad.in/black-pepper-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/black-pepper-papad.htm Papad Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Papad is our specialty. Our Black Pepper Papad has strong flavor of black paper and other spices. Because of the tempting flavor, our Black Pepper Spice Papad is loved by all the spicy food lovers. Cumin and Black Pepper Papad http://www.superpapad.in/cumin-and-black-pepper-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/cumin-and-black-pepper-papad.htm Papad Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Papad http://www.superpapad.in/cumin-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/cumin-papad.htm Papad Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Cumin Papad and make your evening snack time even more special. The specially prepared Cumin Papad has excellent flavor of jeera apart from the crispness. Besides, a variety of other spices are used to make Cumin Papad delectable. The Cumin Masala Papad can be purchased in bulk from us. Garlic Papad http://www.superpapad.in/garlic-and-green-chilli-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/garlic-and-green-chilli-papad.htm Papad Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic and Green Chilli Papad is one of our most sought-after papad variants. We prepare Garlic and Green Chilli Papad using a variety of ingredients; garlic and fresh green chili being the main ingredients. Moong Dal Papad http://www.superpapad.in/moong-dal-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/moong-dal-papad.htm Papad Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared from the best quality Moong Dal, spices and other specially selected ingredients, our Moong Dal Papad is best in taste. While preparing Moong Dal Papad, absolute attention is paid to the hygiene in and around the premises. Also, the Moong Dal Papad is free from moisture and has low calories. Chorafali http://www.superpapad.in/chorafali.htm http://www.superpapad.in/chorafali.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chorafali is the popular Gujarati snack that is known for its crisp and salty taste. We are functioning as Chorafali Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The Crispy Chorafali Snacks that we offer are prepared using the finely grinded flour, pure ghee and other ingredients. Buyers can purchase the tasty Chorafali in bulk from us. Mathiya http://www.superpapad.in/mathiya.htm http://www.superpapad.in/mathiya.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mathiya are the commonly consumed Snacks in India. We are one of the prominent Mathiya Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Gujarat, India. The Mathiya Snacks that we offer are prepared from the finely grinded flour, spices and other ingredients. Plain Papad http://www.superpapad.in/plain-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/plain-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Punjabi Papad http://www.superpapad.in/punjabi-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/punjabi-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Red Chilli Papad http://www.superpapad.in/red-chilli-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/red-chilli-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality Udad Dal with Red Chili Flakes is used for processing Red Chilli Papad. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Red Chilli Papad from Uttarsanda- Gujarat. These Red Chilli Papads are processed under hygienic conditions and packed using food-grade materials. Minimum Order Quantity : 1600kg. Green Chilli Papad http://www.superpapad.in/green-chilli-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/green-chilli-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using premium Udad Dal with Red Chili Flakes, the Green Chilli Papad, which we provide, is packed hygienically. We are counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Green Chilli Papad from Uttarsanda- Gujarat. We offer the Green Chilli Papad at an economical rate. Minimum Order Quantity : 1600kg. Sindhi Papad http://www.superpapad.in/sindhi-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/sindhi-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Chana Papad http://www.superpapad.in/chana-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/chana-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Mini Papad http://www.superpapad.in/mini-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/mini-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Urad Papad http://www.superpapad.in/urad-papad.htm http://www.superpapad.in/urad-papad.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.